Author Topic: credit increases  (Read 2873 times)

freedy

• Valued Member
credit increases
« on: April 11, 2011 07:17:57 PM »
anyone have any experience with increasing credit card limits on line?

silverzgirl

• Valued Member
Re: credit increases
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2011 09:02:36 PM »
Not if you are on this board....  :vbrofl:
“Know your enemy and know yourself and you can fight a hundred battles without disaster.”  - Sun-Tzu

I am not a lawyer, nor do I play one on TV. I once thought I was a lawyer when I was litigating in a courtroom, but turns out I just had Patron induced bed spins and dreamed it all. Take my posts with a grain of salt...and a shot of Patron. But not so much you think you are a lawyer.

Admin3496

• Administrator
« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2011 02:09:04 PM »
Bump

silverzgirl

• Valued Member
« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2011 02:13:29 PM »
Seriously, no. I have had several decreases with one remaining big bank on a card that can be used at ONE furniture store. My CUs have done recent pulls, but none have raised my limits.

Last online thing I did was the soft pull AMEX when I got three mailings from them for new cards. When I did this, they said they had no offers for me at this time.
“Know your enemy and know yourself and you can fight a hundred battles without disaster.”  - Sun-Tzu

I am not a lawyer, nor do I play one on TV. I once thought I was a lawyer when I was litigating in a courtroom, but turns out I just had Patron induced bed spins and dreamed it all. Take my posts with a grain of salt...and a shot of Patron. But not so much you think you are a lawyer.

montag

• Valued Member
« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2011 03:16:22 PM »